If the project was run in Version 7.2.5 and above the software will recognize this as a re-registration and you will not be charged.
If the software does charge you again that means the project was registered prior to V7.2.5 or you have made changes to the project name/ address. This will be considered new and you will be charged an additional fee.
Credit for duplicate registrations will require you to submit both the old and the new XML file for review by support, and credit given at their discretion. Before you request this, confirm in the Activity tab that is shows the duplicate charge.- email to email@example.com
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.