If I Uninstall EnergyPro, will I lose the files I have worked on and saved?

When EnergyPro is uninstalled via Control Panel, none of the BLD or Library files you have created will be impacted.  They will remain exactly where you left them.  You can check where you files are being saved by creating a file in EnergyPro and then clicking ‘Save As’.  In the dialog that appears will be be a ‘Save in:’ box.  This is where your current files are being saved.  You can change this by selecting a different location if you wish.

Please log in to rate this.
0 people found this helpful.


Category: 2. Installation

← If I Uninstall EnergyPro, will I lose the files I have worked on and saved?

Comments are closed